Welcome and start to watch Bisping vs St Pierre live stream online for free in HD version. Now from here, our system will give you the best experience to watch Michael Bisping VS Georges St-Pierre Fight live stream for free. We are here to give you the best way to watch this Bisping vs St-Pierre live UFC 217 boxing fight live. You can watch this UFC fight on iPad, Mobile, iPhone, Android, PC, xBOX and all over the devices. Click here and enjoy this game.

Watch Bisping vs St Pierre Live Stream Here

Match: Michael Bisping VS Georges St-Pierre
Main Card: 6:30PM/3:30PM ETPT
Date: 4th November 2017
Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York, New York

If you’re not yet a BT Sport subscriber, the good news is that it could hardly be easier to join us. Simply choose your preferred option from our wide range of sign-up packages and we’ll get you live for UFC 217: Bisping v St-Pierre. And if you can’t watch UFC 217: Bisping v St-Pierre live, our spoiler-free replay service is the perfect way to catch up with all the action at your leisure.

Here is a closer look at all the relevant broadcast details ahead of what promises to be a classic night at Madison Square Garden.

UFC 217 Main Card | Pay-Per-View | 10p ET / 7p PT
Michael Bisping (champion) (30-7) vs. Georges St-Pierre (25-2) – For UFC middleweight championship
Cody Garbrandt (champion) (11-0) vs. TJ Dillashaw (15-3) – For UFC bantamweight championship
Joanna Jedrzejczyk (champion) (14-0) vs. Rose Namajunas (7-3) – For UFC women’s strawweight championship
Stephen Thompson (13-2-1) vs. Jorge Masvidal (32-12)
Johny Hendricks (18-7) vs. Paulo Henrique Borrachinha (10-0)

“I’m better than him everywhere and I guarantee it — he doesn’t have a strong chin. He will not be able to take a strike, a blow from me with a four-ounce gloves on. He wasn’t able to do it with a 16-ounce glove and he won’t be able to do it in a four-ounce glove. So if T.J. makes it all five rounds, goes the distance, that’s a win for him,” said Garbrandt, but also claimed Dillashaw and former Team Alpha Male head coach Duane Ludwig leaving the team was a blessing in disguise.

UFC 217 FS1 Prelims | FS1 | 8p ET / 5p PT
James Vick (11-1) vs. Joseph Duffy (17-2)
Walt Harris (10-6) vs. Mark Godbeer (12-3)
Corey Anderson (10-3) vs. Ovince Saint Preux (21-10) — Cummins Out
Randy Brown (9-2) vs. Mickey Gall (4-0)

UFC 217 Early Prelims | UFC Fight Pass | 6:30p ET / 3:30p PT
Michał Oleksiejczuk (12-2) vs. Ion Cutelaba (13-3, 1NC)
Aleksei Oleinik (52-10-1) vs. Curtis Blaydes (7-1, 1NC)
Aiemann Zahabi (7-0) vs. Ricardo Ramos (10-1)

No ratings yet.

Please rate this

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here